2019 Tournament Committee
     Jimmy Sakamoto

Tournament Chairman:
     Jimmy Sakamoto
      John Kawamoto
     David Takashima
Raffle Prizes:
     Devin Corpus, Addison Liburd
Hole Sponsor Chairman:
     Jimmy Sakamoto
     Eric Kuwada
Rules Committee:
     David Takashima, Andrew Sun, David Ishida
Registration& Check-in:
     Leo Corpus
     Eric Kuwada
     Bob Nakasora


Tournament Information:
Board of Directors Minutes: (.pdf) 1/12/19 Moffett Field GC
Delegates Meeting Minutes (.pdf)

Competition Rules and Information (.pdf)
Local Tournament Rules Sheet (.pdf)

Senior Flights (.pdf)

Super Senior Flights (.pdf)

Saturday -

Old Del Monte GC - 8:30am Shotgun -
Check in begins @ 7am, Participants in carts by 8:15am.

Board of Governers meeting following play in clubhouse dining area.

Sunday -

Carmel Valley Ranch GC - 9:00am Shotgun -Participants in carts by 8:45am.
NCNGA Banquet - Carmel Valley GC Dining Room

There is no central tournament hotel.

2019 Pairings
Pairings: Download .pdf file Webpage   |   Day 1 Webpage  |  Day 2